• Participate

    Spend minimum RM50 at TESCO Stores or Tenants at TESCO Mall

  • Experience

    Experience the journey and collect answers

  • Purchase

    Answer simple questions and WIN TESCO Goodie Bag

Virtual Reality Roadshow Dates

Mark your calendar and join us for a chance to win prizes when you participate in the Virtual Reality contest.

Northern Region

State Date Location Time
Perak 2 Sept 2017 (Sat) Manjung 10am - 1pm
Kampar 5pm - 8pm
3 Sept 2017 (Sun) Extra Ipoh 10am - 1pm
Station 18 5pm - 8pm
Kedah 6 Oct 2017 (Fri) Mergong 10am - 1pm
SP South 5pm - 8pm
Penang 7 Oct 2017 (Sat) Tg Pinang 10am - 1pm
Penang 5pm - 8pm

Central Region

State Date Location Time
Selangor / KL 9 Sept 2017 (Sat) Shah Alam (Bulatan Kayangan - Hyper) 10am - 1pm
Shah Alam (Stadium - Extra) 5pm – 8pm
10 Sept 2017 (Sun) Extra Klang 10am - 1pm
Kajang 5pm – 8pm
28 Oct 2017 (Sat) Setia Alam 10am - 1pm
Bandar Bukit Puchong 5pm – 8pm
29 Oct 2017 (Sun) Selayang 10am - 1pm
Ara Damansara 5pm – 8pm
4 Nov 2017 (Sat) Cheras 10am - 1pm
Ampang 5pm – 8pm
5 Nov 2017 (Sun) Mutiara Damansara 10am - 1pm
Rawang 5pm – 8pm

Southern Region

State Date Location Time
Johor 14 Sept 2017 (Thurs) Extra Plentong 10am - 1pm
Desa Tebrau 5pm - 8pm
15 Sept 2017 (Fri) Bukit Indah 10am - 1pm
Seri Alam 5pm - 8pm
Melaka 30 Sept 2017 (Sat) Melaka 10am - 1pm
Melaka Cheng 5pm - 8pm
Negeri Sembilan 1 Oct 2017 (Sun) Seremban 2 10am - 1pm
Nilai 5pm - 8pm

East Coast Region

State Date Location Time
Kelantan 14 Oct 2017 (Sat) Kota Bahru 12pm - 6pm